Wednesday, March 9, 2011

JON BON JOVI at the United Center

Here's the Bon Jovi concert video's seen from backstage.

"You Give Love A Bad Name"

"Lost Highway"

"It's My Life"

"The More Thing Change The More They Stay The Same"

"We've Got It Goin' On"

"Pretty Woman"

Richie "Lay Your Hand On Me"

"(You Want Me ) To Make A Memory"

"It's All Right"

"Have A Nice Day "

More pictures of the Bon Jovi concert on Check it out !!