Sunday, June 10, 2012

Brad Paisley's 2012 Virtual Reality Tour at Wrigley Field Saturday 6-09-2012

Brad brought his 2012 Virtual Reality Tour to Wrigley Field Saturday to a near sell-out crowd. Jerrod Niemann opened followed by The Band Perry, Chris Young, Miranda Lambert, and then  Brad took the stage.

First here are "My Neighbors For The Day". The dudes are from Chicago near North Avenue,(right to left), Brennen, Bill, and Michelle. There were about 9 in their group   
Here's more fans.

 The gang from US99, Lisa Dent, Trish Biondo, and Drew Walker got the concert started and introducted Jerrod Niemann.

Jerrod Niemann took the stage.

The Band Perry was next.

(click on each below)
"Fat Bottomed Girls"

And here's Chris Young.

"Save Water, Drink Beer"

"The Man I Want To Be"


Now its Miranda Lambert's turn.

"Fastest Girl In Town"


"Heart Like Mine"

"Over You"

"Famous In A Small Town"

"Hell On Heels" (with the Pistol Annies)

"Takin' Pills"

"The House That Build Me"

"White Liar"

Brad Paisley has arrived!


"The World"

"Waitin' On A Woman"

"Sweet Home Chicago"

Great Concert!! Now go to each of these CountryStars web sites and also visit the US99 site.